Hunger TV

I mentioned previously that the editorial for Hunger Magazine also included a fashion film which came out recently. I always enjoy doing fashion films as it gives me a chance to act. I know I’m a terrible actress, I learnt that in high school, but just to be filming is on a different level to having photos taken. It’s a rush of adrenaline and out of my comfort zone of the click of a camera – which I love.

Anyway here’s the video on the Hunger TV website –
http://www.hungertv.com/fashion/feature/welcome-to-oddity-park/

Youtube –

Leave a Reply

