Hunger Magazine Teaser

In March I was lucky enough to shoot with Rankin for the biannual issue of Hunger magazine which is available on sale from May 10th. For anyone who doesn’t know, Rankin is a renowned fashion photographer worldwide and has shot pretty much everyone from Kate Moss to the Queen. You can see his work here – http://rankin.co.uk/

So a couple days ago I noticed Hunger TV were releasing daily teaser videos from what to expect in the next issue, and I came across one from our shoot! The shoot was called “Welcome To Oddity Park” and included seven models, four girls and three boys. I’ll talk all about the details of the shoot in my next post, when I can show you all the pictures!

For now, here’s the preview…

P.S I’m the one sat down with the glasses and the book

http://www.hungertv.com/embed/issue-2-teaser-oddity/1/

Leave a Reply

