Mina Boutique

During my time in London throughout January, February and March, I modelled for Mina boutique every couple of weeks. The shoots took place in the Packshot Fashot  studios in Camden which was a great location as it only took me 15 minutes to get to from the model flat meaning I didn’t have to get out of bed at an ungodly hour. They also served the best lunch ever, including dessert every time! They even had toad in the hole once, it made me feel like I was back up north in rainy ol’ Lancashire.

The team were so lovely I forgot I was working most of the time, the days passed so quickly. It also helped that I was wearing beautiful clothes. You should all check out the website here: http://www.minauk.com/
and their facebook page:  http://www.facebook.com/MinaUKClothing


 

The last one was too hilarious not to post, it must be in the top 5 funniest modelling shots I have done. Ooo now that has given me inspiration for a blog post… Top ten greatest modelling moments anyone?

Leave a Reply

